TRESEMME HEAT TAMER SPRAY REVIEW & PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

I really like this product; it does make your hair silky and smooth. When I first used it, instead spraying all my hair, I just sprayed right before flat ironing a part. It kind of made my hair a damp like… so i was basically flat ironing dry to damp hair. That was a BIG no, no in my hair care.

I learned by watching videos… to spray my head before blow-drying and flat ironing! I plan to use my heat spray in the cooler to colder months…. its way too hot in GA to flat ironing anything! As i stated in my F.T.E (FROM THE EDITOR) page, I will not be using any heat; HEAT FREE SUMMER!

TIPS FOR USING ANY HEAT PROTECTANT SPRAY:

  1. DO NOT SPRAY CLOSE ON THE HAIR. SPRAY ABOUT 6″ TO 10″ INCHES AWAY FROM THE HAIR.
  2. DO NOT USE ALOT OF SPRAY. Alot of people spray lots of heat protectant thinking “more protection”… NO, NO, NO.. this does not mean more protection…. spray only a manageable amount.
  3. DO USE WHEN PUTTING ANY HEAT ON THE HAIR! Remember hair burns @ 450*!
Leave a Reply

